SUNDAY SERVICE SCHEDULE

Services have been postponed. Contact Pastor Art and we will email you when they begin again.

Service starts at:

  • 11:30 AM U.S. ET
  • 10:30 AM U.S. CT
  •   9:30 AM U.S. MT
  •   8:30 AM U.S. PT
  •   1:30 AM Korea (Next Day)
  •   7:30 PM Uganda
  • 10:00 PM India

Remember to
TURN ON YOUR CAMERA
to join the ANCC Community.

EVENTS AT ANCC

  • Men's evangelism training (Sunday 8:00 PM ET)
  • Youth evangelism training (Monday 8:30 PM ET)
  • Moms' evangelism training (Wednesday 11:45 AM ET)
  • Wednesday evening training (Wednesday 8:00 PM ET)
  • Girls' prayer meeting (Wednesday 9:00 PM ET)

ABOUT ANCC


Pastor Art Montoya and his wife, Christina Montoya founded the All Nations Christ Church in September 2020.   All Nations Christ Church is a cyber church which exists to gather, nurture, and scatter the disciples of Jesus Christ in order to establish the Kingdom of God on the earth!   By using the Internet, the church is able to reach people all over the world.   The studio is in the Montoya home, and people in the neighborhood come in to hear the message of the Gospel.   After the service, people who are present and those who are virtual greet one another, just like most churches.

Here is the Montoya family.

VISION of ANCC

Jesus with all authority in heaven and on earth gathered His disciples and gave them the very last commandment and we, ANCC, exist to fulfill His commandment of Matthew 28:18-20.

ANCC envisions going out to make disciples of all nations, all peoples to 237 nations!
ANCC will baptize new believers in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.
ANCC will teach the mystery of Jesus Christ, Jesus life & Jesus power!
ANCC will empower the disciples to relay the message of Christ to others through continual evangelism training!
ANCC will pass the principal source of true power, "Immanuel" (God with us).

MISSION of ANCC

All Nations Christ Church's Mission Statement:

ANCC is to gather the disciples of Christ Jesus like how Jesus's disciples
gathered in Mark's Upper-Room in the book of Acts 1:12-14.

ANCC will train the disciples of Jesus like how Barnabas took Saul to train
him in the book of Acts 11:25-26.

ANCC will scatter and commission out the disciples of Christ to all nations
like how the Holy Spirit scattered out Paul and his team in the book of Acts 13:2-3.

(So basically, ANCC mission statement is "Gather, Train, and Scatter")

MATTHEW 28:18-20

Where to evangelize:

  1. Family evangelism field - every family has been torn by the work of the devil but Jesus wants to restore each family with Jesus life & Jesus power (Acts 16:31)
  2. School evangelism field - from prenatal to high school is the first opportunity to relay the message of Christ: we must focus on nurturing them so they can be ready to defend their faith. (Luke 2:52)
  3. College - college ministry is one of the very urgent fields because we must equip our college students so they can demolish arguments and every high thing that exalts itself against the knowledge of God. (2 Corinthians 10:5)
  4. Military evangelism field - we must plow into the military fields because soldiers are the most qualified disciples of Christ who can experience Jesus healing and Jesus power in their military field. (Deuteronomy 20:1-4)
  5. Medical evangelism field - Jesus's utmost desire is to heal the sick by driving out demons and the evil spirits. Medical fields are the most desperate fields that we must pray for evangelization. (Isaiah 53:5)
  6. Business people's evangelism field - we must heal our business people so they could correctly see the purpose of their lives, saving 237 nations with Jesus life & Jesus power. (Acts 19:19-20)
  7. Cultural evangelism field - our final goal is to conquer darkness culture with the gospel culture!
SERMONS by PASTOR ART


Pastor Art Montoya speaks in this video about Evangelism.   Click on Pastor Art's photo to watch this special sermon.

CONTACT PASTOR ART



    Name
    Email

    Subject:    
      Please check the box, if you would like to receive our Newsletter.


    "Add Statement Here"

   

.

DONATE to ANCC Ministry


Each of you should give what you have decided in your heart to give, not reluctantly or under compulsion, for God loves a cheerful giver.
2 Corinthians 9:7

ANCC will gladly accept your donations and will use it for:
1.   Providing evangelism training so that you evangelists can boldly share the message of the Good News to those who are in need of the true answers!

2.  Supporting missionaries who are spreading the Gospel to 237 nations and 5,000 people groups,

3.   Nurturing our future generations that they may rise up true summits who can save many lost souls and wounded hearts.

Thank you so much for your devotion to expand the kingdom of God and to glorify the name of Jesus Christ.

All Nations Christ Church